audiokasce.blogg.se

Ibanez ex 1700
Ibanez ex 1700







ibanez ex 1700

I believe it was an EX2700 deluxe, if I remember correctly. It was stolen out ofĪnyways, it was an awesome guitar.

IBANEZ EX 1700 SERIES

I once had an EX series guitar with gold hardware and a trans flame finish. i own a 93 ex370, and after a few minor mods, it's one of my favorite guitars (and i have a great sentimental attachment to it, it was my first really cool instrument). regarding ex/rx guitars, if you like the rx, you WILL love the ex. it's a very solid, and affordable guitar when it's new, if this particular piece is in good shape it's probably a steal. Mrogers, my honest opinion is that the guitar in the shop is an ex3700, probably from 92-93. It has gold coloured hardware (bridge, machine heads etc)and a translucent flame finish. The gutar in the 2nd hand shop doesn't have a model number as far as I can see. Thanks for responding to my query Mrs Wolftone, sorry about the delay. I own a korean made ex series guitar and would like to know more about it could you send me some info Let me know the model number-or give me a description-and we'll go from there. I do have a lot of info on that series, though. I haven't seen many others to know if the workmanship was consistent or not. I am also interested in EX series guitars as i've seen one in a 2nd hand shop and want to know if it's worth what they're asking. I imagine the RX series were "budget" guitars, but they seem to be of higher quality than current equivalents. I have an RX 650 (made in Korea)and I would be interested to know a little about them, i.e materials, workmanship, and what people think of them. I've been looking all over the net for info on RX and EX series guitars. Ibanez Collectors World: RX and EX series guitarsĬool Contemporary Electrics (1980s and Later) »









Ibanez ex 1700